yourSRI.com

Unabhängig, individuell und kosteneffizient – Bewerten Sie den ESG & CO2-Fussabdruck Ihrer Investments und managen Sie effizient die Risiken in Zusammenhang mit ESG und CO2: ein massgeschneidertes Berichtssystem, individuelle Investment-Controlling Berichte, umfassende Portfolio-Analysen, effizienter Benchmark- und Peergroup-Vergleich – mit nur einem Klick. Über 15’000 Milliarden Euros wurden bereits analysiert.

> Mehr Dazu

Consulting

CSSP ist Ihr unabhängiger und kompetenter Partner für die Konzeptionierung, Umsetzung und Analyse von nachhaltigen Investitions­strategien. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende und kompetente Beratung in den Bereichen Strategieentwicklung, Portfolio­analysen, Fondsauswahl sowie strategischer Markt­positionierung und Risiko­management.

> Mehr Dazu

Controlling

CSSP bietet ein umfassendes Monitoring und Controlling von Portfolios im Bereich nachhaltige und Impact Investments. Dabei vertreten wir die Interessen von Pensions­kassen, Stiftungen, Family Offices und anderen Vermögens­besitzern in Anlageausschüssen und in Gremien.

> Mehr Dazu

Education

CSSP ist der Partner Ihrer Wahl für Aus- und Weiterbildungsfragen rund um die Welt der nachhaltigen Geldanlagen. Wir unterstützen Pensionskassen, Stiftungen, Family Offices, Verbände aber auch Kunden­berater, Vermögensverwalter sowie Universitäten auf der ganzen Welt.

> Mehr Dazu

Recent News

Klimafreundliche Investitionsstrategien und Performance

Klimafreundliche Investitionsstrategien und Performance

CSSP und Southpole Group, beauftragt vom Schweizer Bundesamt für Umwelt (BAFU), führten die erste Studie zu klimafreundlichen Investitionsstrategien und Performance durch.

Top-100-ESG-Aktienfonds-Ratings 2016

Top-100-ESG-Aktienfonds-Ratings

Transparenz und Vergleichbarkeit – Die dritte Ausgabe der Top 100 ESG Aktienfonds Rating Studie misst und vergleicht mittels des ESG Investment Screener von yourSRI.com die Portfolioqualität von Aktienfonds in Hinblick auf Umwelt, Sozial und Governance (ESG) Kriterien

Montreal-Carbon-Pledge-

Montreal Carbon Pledge

Weltweit führende Investoren nützen den yourSRI.com Portfolio Carbon Screener, um beim Montreal Carbon Pledge Ihren CO2 Footprint zu ermitteln.

Xing

Meet us on Xing

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeite und diskutieren Sie die neusten Themen und Fragestellungen aus der Welt des Responsible Investings mit unserer yourSRI.com Community – Bereits mehr als 650 Mitglieder.

CSSP Projekte

Sustainable and Responsible Investment Consultant

CSSP – Center for Social and Sustainable Products (AG) ist ein unabhängiges Beratungs- und Forschungsunternehmen mit Fokus auf nachhaltige Geldanlagen (SRI), Impact Investments und Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). CSSP arbeitet mit institutionellen Kunden in Kontinentaleuropa, Großbritannien und in Asien zusammen. Das CSSP-Partnerunternehmen unterstützt Kunden bei der Strategie und Entwicklung von Investitionskonzepten, ihrer Umsetzung und bei Markteinschätzungen sowie beim Wissenstransfer und bei Mitarbeiterschulungen. Darüberhinaus bietet CSSP ein umfassendes Monitoring und Controlling von Portfolios im Bereich nachhaltige Investments und Impact Investments. Wir vertreten die Interessen von Pensionskassen, Stiftungen, Family Offices und anderen Vermögensinhabern in Anlageausschüssen und in Gremien. CSSP ist der Partner Ihrer Wahl, um Investitionen in Bezug auf ESG-, Carbon- oder Governance-Aspekte zu bewerten und die langfristigen Risiko- und Renditetreiber zu identifizieren und aktiv zu steuern.

Member of:
CSSP-Member-of

yourSRI.com

yourSRI is the leading database for responsible investments and offers SRI-related company and product information as well as access to external services. yourSRI is as a “one stop-solution” and dedicated data provider for responsible investing.

> Learn More

Consulting

CSSP is your responsible investment partner of choice for strategy and investment concept development, implementation and market assessments. We provide clients with ESG, Carbon or Investment Manager Reviews as well as dedicated Investment Rankings. We aim to help clients upgrade their risk management processes and identify new opportunities.

> Learn More

Controlling

CSSP provides comprehensive monitoring and controlling of responsible and impact investment portfolios. We represent interests of pension funds, foundations, family offices as well as other asset owners in investment committees and on boards.

> Learn More

Education

CSSP is your partner of choice for education. We provide clients with professional education about responsible investing. We train pension funds, foundations, family offices, asset owner associations as well as relationship managers, asset managers and universities around the world.

> Learn More

Recent CSSP-News

Carbon Risks for the Swiss Financial Centre

Carbon Risks for the Swiss Financial Centre

CSSP and South Pole Group commissioned by the Swiss Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN), analyses indirect greenhouse gas emissions linked to the Swiss equity fund market.

Top 100 Equity Funds ESG-Ratings 2015

Top 100 Equity Funds ESG-Ratings

 

Transparency, Measurability, Compareability – The second issue of Top 100 Equity Funds ESG-Ratings study measures and compares the Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) quality of equity funds, by using the “ESG Investment Screener” of yourSRI.com

Montreal-Carbon-Pledge-

Montreal Carbon Pledge

 

Leading investors take Montreal Carbon Pledge to carbon footprint their portfolios with the yourSRI.com Portfolio Carbon Screener.

Xing

Meet us on Xing

 

Take your chance and discuss the latest responsible investing topics with our growing yourSRI.com community – Already more than 650 members.

Our Projects

Sustainable and Responsible Investing Consultant

CSSP – Center for Social and Sustainable Products (AG) is an independent consulting and research house with a focus on sustainable and responsible investment resp. socially responsible investing (SRI), impact investing and corporate social responsibility (CSR). CSSP is working with a broad range of institutional clients in Continental Europe, the United Kingdom and in Asia. The CSSP Partnership aims to provide clients with independent strategy and investment concept development, implementation and market assessments as well as knowledge transfer and employee training. In addition, CSSP offers comprehensive monitoring and controlling of responsible and impact investment portfolios. We represent interests of pension funds, foundations as well as other asset owners in investment committees and on boards. CSSP is your partner of choice to identify the potential risk and value impact of environmental, social, and governance (ESG) factors, and their potential effect on an investment profile.

Member of:

CSSP-Memberships